THIRTY81 Project Scorecards

Posted by Louis Spirito on

*** THIS PAGE WILL BE UPDATED THROUGHOUT THE POSTSEASON ***

As the 2021 season comes to and end, all regular season sheets have been removed but they'll be back next spring in time for opening day. In the meantime, I'm pleased to announce the 2021 Postseason sheets will be rolling out as the playoffs progress.

The PDFs are free to download. No tricks. No gimmicks.

2021 WORLD SERIES


(Previous series)


CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

American League Championship Series

  • GM1 Red Sox 4 @ Astros 5  (Fri., Oct. 15)
  • GM2 Red Sox 9 @ Astros 5  (Sat., Oct. 16)
  • GM3 Astros 3 @ Red Sox 12  (Mon., Oct. 18)
  • GM4 Astros 9 @ Red Sox 2  (Tue., Oct. 19)
  • GM5 Astros 9 @ Red Sox 1  (Wed., Oct. 20)
  • GM6 Red Sox 0 @ Astros 5  (Fri., Oct. 22)
  • GM7 Red Sox @ Astros  (not necessary)

National League Championship Series

  • GM1 Dodgers 2 @ Braves 3  (Sat., Oct. 16)
  • GM2 Dodgers 5 @ Braves 5  (Sun., Oct. 17)
  • GM3 Braves 5 @ Dodgers 6  (Tue., Oct. 19)
  • GM4 Braves 9 @ Dodgers 2  (Wed., Oct. 20)
  • GM5 Braves 2 @ Dodgers 11  (Thu., Oct. 21)
  • GM6 Dodgers 2 @ Braves 4  (Sat., Oct. 23)
  • GM7 Dodgers @ Braves  (not necessary)


WILD CARD GAMES

  • Yankees 2 @ Red Sox 6  (Tue., Oct 5)
  • Cardinals 1 @ Dodgers 3  (Wed., Oct. 6)

DIVISION SERIES

American League Division Series

  • GM1 White Sox 1 @ Astros 7  (Thu., Oct. 7)
  • GM2 White Sox 4 @ Astros 9  (Fri., Oct. 8)
  • GM3 Astros 6 @ White Sox 12  (Sun., Oct. 10)
  • GM4 Astros 10 @ White Sox 1  (Tue., Oct. 12)
  • GM5 White Sox @ Astros  (not necessary)

  • GM1 Red Sox 0 @ Rays 5  (Thu., Oct. 7)
  • GM2 Red Sox 14 @ Rays 6  (Fri., Oct. 8)
  • GM3 Rays 4 @ Red Sox 6  (Sun., Oct. 10)
  • GM4 Rays 5 @ Red Sox 6  (Mon., Oct. 11)
  • GM5 Red Sox @ Rays  (not necessary)

National League Division Series

  • GM1 Braves 1 @ Brewers 2  (Fri., Oct. 8)
  • GM2 Braves 3 @ Brewers 0  (Sat., Oct. 9)
  • GM3 Brewers 0 @ Braves 3  (Mon., Oct. 11)
  • GM4 Brewers 4 @ Braves 5  (Tue., Oct. 12)
  • GM5 Braves @ Brewers  (not necessary)

  • GM1 Dodgers 0 @ Giants 4  (Fri., Oct. 8)
  • GM2 Dodgers 9 @ Giants 2  (Sat., Oct. 9)
  • GM3 Giants 1 @ Dodgers 0  (Mon., Oct. 11)
  • GM4 Giants 2 @ Dodgers 7  (Tue., Oct. 12)
  • GM5 Giants 1 @ Dodgers 2  (Thu., Oct. 14)

Share this post



← Older Post