2018 Postseason Scorecards

Posted by Louis Spirito on

The annual THIRTY81 Postseason Scorecards are rolling out. This page will be updated with new download links as the postseason marches along, so be sure to scroll all the way down the page!

Like previous editions, each sheet is customized for the host ballpark and available for free — no tricks, no gimmicks, no ads!

Just one request: Kindly share via Twitter, Facebook, etc.

Active download links are bulleted and highlighted in red.
Updated as game are completed and teams are announced.

Click link to open PDF in a new window then save.

— OR —

Right+Click (Windows), Control+Click (Mac) to 'Download linked file'.

 

GAME #163 TIEBREAKERS

  • Brewers 3 - Cubs 1 (Mon., Oct. 1)
  • Rockies 2 - Dodgers 5 (Mon., Oct. 1) 

 
WILD CARD GAMES

  • Rockies 2 - Cubs 1 (Tue., Oct. 2)
  • Athletics 2 - Yankees 7 (Wed., Oct. 3)


DIVISION SERIES

National League Division Series

  • GM1 Braves 0 - Dodgers 6 (Thu., Oct. 4)
  • GM2 Braves 0 - Dodgers 3 (Fri., Oct. 5)
  • GM3 Dodges 5 - Braves 6 (Sun., Oct. 7)
  • GM4 Dodges 6 - Braves 2 (Mon., Oct. 8)
  • GM5 Not necessary (Tue., Oct. 10)

  • GM1 Rockies 2 - Brewers 3 (Thu., Oct. 4)
  • GM2 Rockies 0 - Brewers 4 (Fri., Oct. 5)
  • GM3 Brewers 6 - Rockies 0 (Sun., Oct. 7)
  • GM4 Not necessary (Mon., Oct. 8)
  • GM5 Not necessary (Tue., Oct. 10)


American League Division Series

  • GM1 Indians 2 - Astros 7 (Fri., Oct. 5)
  • GM2 Indians 1 - Astros 3 (Sat., Oct. 6)
  • GM3 Astros 11 - Indians 3 (Mon., Oct. 8)
  • GM4 Not necessary (Tue., Oct. 9)
  • GM5 Not necessary (Thu., Oct. 11)

  • GM1 Yankees 4 - Red Sox 5 (Fri., Oct. 5)
  • GM2 Yankees 6 - Red Sox 2 (Sat., Oct. 6)
  • GM3 Red Sox 16 - Yankees 1 (Mon., Oct. 8)
  • GM4 Red Sox 4 - Yankees 3 (Tue., Oct. 9)
  • GM5 Not necessary (Thu., Oct. 11)

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

National League Championship Series

  • GM1 Dodgers 5 - Brewers 6 (Fri., Oct. 12)
  • GM2 Dodgers 4 - Brewers 3 (Sat., Oct. 13)
  • GM3 Brewers 4 - Dodgers 0 (Mon., Oct. 15)
  • GM4 Brewers 1 - Dodgers 2 (Tue., Oct. 16)
  • GM5 Brewers 2 - Dodgers 5 (Wed., Oct. 17)
  • GM6 Dodgers 2 - Brewers 7 (Fri., Oct. 19)
  • GM7 Dodgers 5 - Brewers 1 (Sat., Oct. 20)


 American League Championship Series

  • GM1 Astros 7 - Red Sox 2 (Sat., Oct. 13)
  • GM2 Astros 5 - Red Sox 7 (Sun., Oct. 14
  • GM3 Red Sox 8 - Astros 2 (Tue., Oct. 16)
  • GM4 Red Sox 6 - Astros 6 (Wed., Oct. 17)
  • GM5 Red Sox 4 - Astros 1 (Thu., Oct. 18)
  • GM6 Not necessary (Sat., Oct. 20)
  • GM7 Not necessary (Sun., Oct. 21)


2018 WORLD SERIES

 


Share this post



← Older Post