2016 Championship Series Scorecards October 11 2016

Back by popular demand, we've created League Championship Series Scorecards for 2016.

As always, they're FREE  to download as either 7-game PDF zip packs or individual game PDFs.

Download, print, share, repeat. 

2016 ALCS Scorecards

7-Game ALCS Zip Pack

Game 1, Fri. Oct. 14 @ Cleveland
Game 2, Sat. Oct. 15 @ Cleveland
Game 3, Mon. Oct. 17 @ Toronto
Game 4, Tue. Oct. 18 @ Toronto
Game 5, Wed. Oct. 19 @ Toronto
Game 6, Fri. Oct 21 @ Cleveland (if necessary)
Game 7, Sat. Oct. 22 @ Cleveland (if necessary) 

2016 NLCS Scorecards

7-Game NLCS Zip Pack

Game 1, Sat. Oct. 15 @ Chicago
Game 2, Sun. Oct. 16 @ Chicago
Game 3, Tue. Oct. 18 @ Los Angeles
Game 4, Wed. Oct. 19 @ Los Angeles
Game 5, Thu. Oct. 20 @ Los Angeles
Game 6, Sat. Oct 22 @ Chicago (if necessary)
Game 7, Sun. Oct. 23 @ Chicago (if necessary)